SPEAKERS

SPEAKERS

AGENDA

CONTACT

CONTACT

For questions about the connect conference 2018 please contact us at any time!

You can reach us by e-mail at conference(at)connect.de

Dirk Waasen

publishing directors


Tel: +49 (0)89 25556-1101

Fax: +49 (0)89 25556-0101

dwaasen@wekanet.de

Marc-Oliver Bender

editor-in-chief connect


Tel: +49 (0)89 25556-1210

Fax: +49 (0)89 25556-0210

mobender@wekanet.de


Vasili Tsialos

head of sales connect


Tel: +49 (0)89 25556-1197

Fax: +49 (0)89 25556-0197

vtsialos@wekanet.de

Matthias Scheffer

editor-in-chief video

director of business development

Tel: +49 (0)89 25556-1162

Fax: +49 (0)89 25556-0162

mscheffer@wekanet.de

Thomas Richter

Head of Sales UE/IT


Tel: +49 89 25556-1172

Fax: +49 (0)89 25556-0172

trichter@wekanet.de

Andrea Rieger

Head of Sales IT


Tel: +49 89 25556-1170

Fax: +49 (0)89 25556-0170

arieger@wekanet.de


Franzisca Hertwig

Director Digital Media


Tel: +49 89 25556-1144

Fax: +49 (0)89 25556-0144

fhertwig@wekanet.de

Sandra Heller

Leitung Marketing und Events


Tel: +49 (0)89 25556-1184

Fax: +49 (0)89 25556-0184

sheller@wekanet.de

WEKA MEDIA PUBLISHING GmbH - Richard-Reitzner-Allee 2 - 85540 Haar near Munich - Germany

managing directors:  Kurt Skupin ∙ Wolfgang Materna

Partner der connect-ec 2019 Stand 12.2018